sign-up for email news

The Crims (Hardcover)

The Crims Cover Image
$16.99
On Our Shelves Now
Changing Hands Bookstore - Tempe
On hand as of Dec 15 4:30am
(KIDS MIDDLE READ)
Changing Hands Bookstore - Phoenix
On hand as of Dec 15 4:30am
(KIDS MIDDLE READ)

Description


The Addams Family meets Despicable Me in the first book of this new trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch

The Crim family is full of notorious criminals. Notoriously inept, that is. Uncle Knuckles once tried to steal a carnival. Great-Uncle Bernard held himself hostage by accident. Aunt Drusilla died slipping on a banana peel. But Imogen is different. She was born with a skill for scandal. A knack for the nefarious. A mastery of misdemeanors.

Despite her natural talent for all things unlawful, Imogen got out of the family business years ago. But when the rest of the Crims are accused of pulling off a major heist--which seems doubtful, to say the least--Imogen is forced to step in to clear their names. Because only a truly skilled criminal can prove the bumbling family's innocence....

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062494092
ISBN-10: 0062494090
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: December 5th, 2017
Pages: 304
Language: English
Series: Crims
Merchant Services
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment