Pacey Packer Unicorn Tracker 2: Horn Slayer: (A Graphic Novel) (Pacey Packer, Unicorn Tracker #2) (Paperback)

Pacey Packer Unicorn Tracker 2: Horn Slayer: (A Graphic Novel) (Pacey Packer, Unicorn Tracker #2) By J. C. Phillipps Cover Image
$7.99
Not Available In-Store - Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1-5 Days

Description


Pacey and Slasher the Unicorn are back! And THIS time it's personal in this laugh-out-loud graphic novel series with ATTITUDE. Perfect for fans of Phoebe and Her Unicorn, the Bad Guys, and anyone who loves (or hates!) unicorns!

The last time Pacey Packer was in Rundalyn, the world of unicorns, she sliced the horn off of Arkane, the Evil Apha Unicorn, and took away his power. KI-AHHHH! TAKE THAT, BAD GUYS! Now the unicorns and other creatures under Arkane's rule call her . . . THE HORN SLAYER!

Pacey may be a LEGEND in the world of unicorns, but she didn't finish the job. With Slasher's help, can she use the power of the unicorn horn to rescue the statue kids and escape the fury of the Great (but seriously hornless and now SERIOUSLY mad at her) Arkane?!

About the Author


J. C. Phillipps is a picture book creator and longtime graphic novel reader, as well as the owner of a somewhat extensive (though mostly accidental) unicorn collection. Like Pacey, she is occasionally snarky. Unlike Pacey, she hasn't met a real unicorn—yet. J.C. lives in Connecticut with her husband and son.

Praise For…


Nonstop action, expressive artwork, and witty asides give this strong reader appeal. A refreshing change of pace for unicorn devotees a bit weary of the sugary, mild-mannered sort.” —Kirkus Reviews
Product Details
ISBN: 9780593643044
ISBN-10: 0593643046
Publisher: Random House Graphic
Publication Date: July 11th, 2023
Pages: 224
Language: English
Series: Pacey Packer, Unicorn Tracker