Preacher's Journey (Mass Market Paperback)

Preacher's Journey Cover Image
Special Order - Subject to Availability


The "USA Today" bestselling author delivers a never-before-published prequel to his First Mountain Man series. Before he became a legend, Preacher was a trapper peacefully plying his trade in the Rocky Mountains. But people needed a hero--and Preacher was the only one around. Original.

About the Author

William W. Johnstone is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of over 300 books, including Preacher, The Last Mountain Man, Luke Jensen Bounty Hunter, Flintlock, Savage Texas, Matt Jensen, The Last Mountain Man; The Family Jensen, Sidewinders, and Shawn O'Brien Town Tamer . His thrillers include Phoenix Rising, Home Invasion, The Blood of Patriots, The Bleeding Edge, and Suicide Mission. Visit his website at or by email at
Product Details
ISBN: 9780786016266
Publisher: Pinnacle
Publication Date: January 1st, 2005
Pages: 272