Preacher's Justice (Preacher/First Mountain Man #10) (Mass Market)

Preacher's Justice (Preacher/First Mountain Man #10) Cover Image
Special Order - Subject to Availability


He fought for his freedom

In a land of towering mountains and howling winds, a man has found a home—away from other men and away from memories of the past. A trapper by trade, a fighter at heart, he has earned the name Preacher, and a legend of his own.

He fought for his life

In the wilds, Preacher has learned the rules of survival, and he has killed in order to live. But now something is forcing him out of his Rocky Mountain range for the so-called civilized world. It is the memory of a woman. It is her blood calling out for revenge.

Now he'll fight for the truth

In St. Louis, a girl from Preacher's past has been murdered. For the man whose heart she once touched, the time has come to leave the high wild country—for truth, justice. and a new reason to kill.

About the Author

William W. Johnstone is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of over 300 books, including Preacher, The Last Mountain Man, Luke Jensen Bounty Hunter, Flintlock, Savage Texas, Matt Jensen, The Last Mountain Man; The Family Jensen, Sidewinders, and Shawn O'Brien Town Tamer . His thrillers include Phoenix Rising, Home Invasion, The Blood of Patriots, The Bleeding Edge, and Suicide Mission. Visit his website at or by email at
Product Details
ISBN: 9780786032761
ISBN-10: 0786032766
Publisher: Pinnacle
Publication Date: September 4th, 2012
Pages: 288
Language: English
Series: Preacher/First Mountain Man