Diario de un Unicornio #1: El amigo mágico de Iris (Bo's Magical New Friend): Un libro de la serie Branches (Paperback)

Diario de un Unicornio #1: El amigo mágico de Iris (Bo's Magical New Friend): Un libro de la serie Branches Cover Image
By Rebecca Elliott, Rebecca Elliott (Illustrator)
Not Available In-Store - Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1-5 Days


Meet Rainbow Tinseltail and the unicorns of Sparklegrove Forest, in this magical series from the creator of the bestselling Owl Diaries series!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!

Arcoíris Colarradiante se siente a gusto en la Escuela de Unicornios del Bosque Destellos, donde cada unicornio tiene un poder mágico. El poder de Iris es conceder deseos, y ella tiene montones de amigos, pero lo que más quiere en la vida es un mejor amigo. ¿Se hará realidad su deseo cuando aparece un nuevo unicornio mágico llamado Jocoso Arándano? ¿Cuál será el poder de Jocoso? ¡Descubre esta serie BRILLOTÁSTICA y a todo color de Rebecca Elliott, la creadora de la serie Diario de una lechuza!Bo Tinseltail loves going to Sparklegrove School with the other unicorns. Every unicorn has a magical power. Bo is a Wish Unicorn with the power to grant wishes. Bo has lots of friends, but one thing Bo wants more than anything is a best friend. When a new unicorn named Sunny Huckleberry pops into the forest, will Bo's big wish finally come true? And what will Sunny's Unicorn Power be? Discover this TWINKLE-TASTIC, full-color series from Rebecca Elliott, creator of the USA Today bestselling Owl Diaries series!

About the Author

Rebecca Elliott has illustrated many children's books, including Kiss, Kiss Good Night. She wrote and illustrated the New York Times bestselling Owl Diaries series, the Unicorn Diaries series, Just Because, and Zoo Girl, which was nominated for the Kate Greenaway Medal. She lives with her family in the countryside of Suffolk, England.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781338670080
ISBN-10: 1338670085
Publisher: Scholastic en español
Publication Date: September 1st, 2020
Pages: 80
Language: Spanish
Series: Branches