Balls To The Walls Erotica Series 4-6 (Paperback)

Balls To The Walls Erotica Series 4-6 By Lolah Lace Cover Image
Not Available In-Store - Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1-5 Days


These are books 4-6 in the BALLS TO THE WALLS Erotica Series. It includes BASES LOADED, FLAG ON THE PLAY and OUT OF BOUNDS. This series is a BWWM interracial erotic romance. Mason's wife finds out about his ongoing affair. Mason starts to reevaluate his life and the choices he has made thus far. He is surprised to learn things about his wife that she purposely hid from him. It seems that Mason wasn't the only one with secrets in his marriage. Now it's Kari's turn to make a critical decision. Will Kari use her heart or her head? Mason warned Kari but she didn't take his threat at face value. After Mason throws a monkey wrench in Kari's special day, she is forced to deal with her crazy ex-lover. There has been a round of never-ending obstacles in their torrid love affair. Can Mason convince Kari that he is the only man for her? Or will his extreme measures be the end of them once and for all? This eBook is for mature readers only. It contains adult language and strong sexual content.

About the Author

Lolah Lace is a best selling author of Interracial Romantic Fiction in various sub genres. She currently resides in the Chicagoland area. She is passionate about writing and has a wealth of unfinished books she plans to finish. Although she has been writing for years, Let's Play Ball is her first erotic interracial romance book. She decided to make it into a series of six books called Balls To The Walls Erotica Series. Lolah Lace is currently writing the sequel to La Femme Selita and book 2 of The Truth Behind The Lies. You can connect with Lolah on, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Goodreads and at Erotic City her blog @
Product Details
ISBN: 9781502904539
ISBN-10: 1502904535
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: October 19th, 2014
Pages: 362
Language: English