Kiwi Cannot Reach! (Ready-to-Reads) (Hardcover)

Kiwi Cannot Reach! (Ready-to-Reads) Cover Image
By Jason Tharp, Jason Tharp (Illustrator)
$17.99
Not Available In-Store - Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1-5 Days

Description


From the endless imagination of Jason Tharp comes a brand-new, interactive Level 1 Ready-to-Read that’s perfect for fans of Mo Willems, Jim Benton, and David Milgrim and for beginning readers who like to giggle!

Kiwi sees a rope. He wants to pull it, but he cannot reach! What will happen next? Beginning readers can help Kiwiby turning the pages, shaking the book, and more in this interactive story from the author of the Bunny Will Not Smile!

About the Author


Jason Tharp has dreamed of being an author and inventing crazy creatures since he was a kid. Being an obsessive daydreamer and doodler has led him to create many licensed properties, write books, and design clothing and various other products. Jason’s story proves that with hard work, determination, and a sprinkle of magic, anything is possible. He lives in Columbus, Ohio, with his super-awesome wife and kids, plus one extremely fat kitty.

Jason Tharp has dreamed of being an author and inventing crazy creatures since he was a kid. Being an obsessive daydreamer and doodler has led him to create many licensed properties, write books, and design clothing and various other products. Jason’s story proves that with hard work, determination, and a sprinkle of magic, anything is possible. He lives in Columbus, Ohio, with his super-awesome wife and kids, plus one extremely fat kitty.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781534425125
ISBN-10: 1534425128
Publisher: Simon Spotlight
Publication Date: May 7th, 2019
Pages: 32
Series: Ready-to-Reads
Merchant Services
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment