Secrets of Atlantis (Hardcover)

Secrets of Atlantis By Kate O'Hearn Cover Image
$18.99
Not Available In-Store - Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Atlantis series.

Description


From the author of the Pegasus series comes the third book in a spellbinding fantasy series for fans of Rick Riordan and Shannon Messenger, in which Riley must protect her family’s new life in Atlantis.

Life in Atlantis has always been unpredictable. But lately, the Community has finally started to feel like the stable home Riley hoped it could be—until the weather becomes anything but stable. After three Red Moons within a month, the latest of which brings an earthquake, it’s clear that something is wrong. But what is causing this change?

In addition to creating chaos, the storms are also damaging homes across the territories and escalating tensions between the groups. And when an encounter with the Underwater Territory goes badly, several of Riley’s friends are kidnapped! With no hope of reaching her friends on her own, Riley embarks on a quest—accompanied by Storm, Alfie, Maggie, Pea, and Kevin—to enter the Enchanted Territory and seek the Fairy Queen’s help.

But intrigue and secrets abound in Atlantis, and Riley is hopelessly unprepared for the ways that forgotten artifacts and ancient power struggles will disrupt her plans. Riley will have to learn to navigate the magical societies and finally learn the truth behind the island’s history if she is to have any chance at surviving the journey—let alone saving her friends.

About the Author


Kate O’Hearn was born in Canada, raised in New York City, and has traveled all over the United States. She currently resides in England. Kate is the author of the Pegasus series, the Shadow Dragon series, the Titans series, the Valkyrie series, and the Atlantis series. Visit her at KateOHearn.com.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781534456976
ISBN-10: 153445697X
Publisher: Aladdin
Publication Date: August 22nd, 2023
Pages: 448
Language: English
Series: Atlantis