The Loud House 3-in-1 #5: Includes "Lucy Rolls the Dice," "Guessing Games," and "The Missing Linc" (Paperback)

The Loud House 3-in-1 #5: Includes
Special Order - Subject to Availability

Other Books in Series

This is book number 5 in the The Loud House series.


Lincoln, Lori, Leni, Luna, Luan, Lynn, Lucy, Lisa, Lola, Lana, and Lily and all their friends are back in this special collection of three Loud House graphic novels featuring stories by the hit Emmy-winning series’ creative team! Check in with old friends in Royal Woods and Great Lakes City. Who will win Horks, Orks, Wizards and Pork when Lucy becomes the power-hungry game master? Then, guess who’s coming to visit? It’s Royal Woods’ Sid and Ronnie Anne! But, where did Lincoln disappear to? Collecting comic stories from “Lucy Rolls the Dice,” “Guessing Games,” and “The Missing Linc,” this is a must have for fans of The Loud House and the hit spinoff series The Casagrandes.

About the Author

The Loud House Creative Team are the talented men and women behind Nickelodeon’s latest hit show. Everyone from storyboard artists, prop designers, production assistants and show writers lend their time and hard work to create comics that further the universe of THE LOUD HOUSE.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781545808924
ISBN-10: 1545808929
Publisher: Papercutz
Publication Date: May 31st, 2022
Pages: 160
Language: English
Series: The Loud House