The Secret of the Hidden Scrolls: Miracles by the Sea, Book 8 (Paperback)

The Secret of the Hidden Scrolls: Miracles by the Sea, Book 8 By M. J. Thomas Cover Image
Not Available In-Store - Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1-5 Days


In Book 8 of the time-traveling chapter book series, the Hidden Scrolls send Peter and Mary back to Jerusalem, where a teacher named Jesus has started teaching and performing miracles.
The Secret of the Hidden Scrolls series follows siblings Peter and Mary and their dog, Hank, as they discover ancient scrolls that transport them back to key moments in biblical history.
In their eighth adventure, the trio journeys back in time to Jerusalem. They quickly discover that Jesus, whom they met in Bethlehem as a baby, has grown up and become a famous teacher. As they race to evade capture by temple guards, Peter and Mary witness miracles, follow Jesus, and uncover a secret plot.

About the Author

Mike Thomas grew up in Florida playing sports and riding his bike to the library and an arcade named the Cosmic Cowboy. He graduated from Liberty University, earning a bachelor's degree in Bible Studies. When his son Peter was nine years old, Mike went searching for books that would teach Peter about the Bible in a fun, imaginative way. Finding none, he decided to write his own series. Mike Thomas lives in Tennessee with his wife, Lori; two sons, Payton and Peter; and their dog, Hank.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781546033790
ISBN-10: 1546033793
Publisher: WorthyKids
Publication Date: July 21st, 2020
Pages: 128
Language: English
Series: The Secret of the Hidden Scrolls