Soulless: The Parasol Protectorate: Book the First (Hardcover)

Soulless: The Parasol Protectorate: Book the First Cover Image
Email or call for price
Out of Print

November 2009 Indie Next List


“Victorian London has never been more fun than in the company of Alexia Tarabotti. This refreshing blend of manners, parasols, werewolves, and vampires will appeal to fans of Sookie Stackhouse and Jane Austen -- and it will have everyone laughing out loud. Alexia is a character to treasure.”
— Katie Glasgow, Mitchell Books, Fort Wayne, IN

Product Details
ISBN: 9781596067905
ISBN-10: 159606790X
Publisher: Subterranean Press
Publication Date: February 29th, 2016
Language: English