I Ain't Me No More:: Book One of the Always Diva Series (Always Divas #1) (Mass Market)

I Ain't Me No More:: Book One of the Always Diva Series (Always Divas #1) By E.N. Joy Cover Image
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Always Divas series.


Helen wasn't just born the devious vixen of New Day Temple of Faith. There has to be something rooted deep within her to make her feed off of the pain she inflicts on other people. Perhaps it is her own pain that she has suppressed for so many years. It's an unimaginable pain that creates an internal prison in which her mind is the only captive.

Whatever the cause, once the demons within her break free, those around her better beware.

Helen feels no shame about the fact that she hasn't been saved. Will the divas of New Day Temple of Faith think Helen is worth saving? More importantly, can God save Helen from not only her evil past, but from herself?

About the Author

E.N. Joy is the pen name for bestselling author Joylynn M. Jossel (who also wrote under the name JOY), a multi-genre writer who now focuses on Christian fiction, children's stories, and young adult humor. Her first published title (under the name N. Joy) is a children's book, The Secret Olivia Told Me (Awarded the American Library Association Coretta Scott King Honor). In addition to her Christian fiction titles, E.N. Joy is a columnist for Urban Image Magazine, writing a column titled "The Urban Altar." She currently resides in the Midwest with her husband, two sons and two daughters. You can visit her at JoylynnJossel.com and enjoywrites.com.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781601626721
ISBN-10: 160162672X
Publisher: Urban Christian
Publication Date: April 1st, 2014
Pages: 448
Language: English
Series: Always Divas