The Loud House Vol. 1: There Will Be Chaos (Hardcover)

The Loud House Vol. 1: There Will Be Chaos By The Loud House Creative Team Cover Image
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the The Loud House series.


Ever wonder what it’s like having a big family? 11-year-old Lincoln Loud lives with his 10 sisters. The trick to surviving the chaos is to remain calm, cool, and collected. But most importantly for Lincoln, you’ve got to have a plan. With all the chaos, and craziness, one thing is always for sure: there is never a dull moment in the Loud house!
All-new stories from Nickelodeon’s newest hit-series, created by Chris Savino.

About the Author

The Loud House Creative Team are the talented men and women behind Nickelodeon’s latest hit show. Everyone from storyboard artists, prop designers, production assistants and show writers lend their time and hard work to create comics that further the universe of THE LOUD HOUSE.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781629917412
ISBN-10: 1629917419
Publisher: Papercutz
Publication Date: May 9th, 2017
Pages: 64
Language: English
Series: The Loud House