Queen of Legends (Compact Disc)

Queen of Legends By Frost Kay, Katherine Littrell (Read by), Paul Bellantoni (Read by) Cover Image
By Frost Kay, Katherine Littrell (Read by), Paul Bellantoni (Read by)
$59.99
Backordered

Description


With nowhere to go and price on her head, Wren goes into hiding and joins forces with the Kingdom of Myths to destroy the corrupt elf king and reclaim her kingdom, but it comes with a price: killing her husband. Prince Arrik swore to never fall in love, let alone with a human with vengeance in her eyes and fire in her soul. Yet, despite all his well made plans, he can't seem to let her go, even if it means revealing his secrets to secure his queen and crush his father. As a twist of fate throws Wren back into the clutches of her devilish husband, she much forge a path forward that could lead to heartbreak, blood, or redemption. Passionate and heart pounding, Queen of Legends is an enemies-to-lovers arranged-marriage romantic fantasy with dual point-of-view (his and hers). The Dragon Isle Wars trilogy is inspired by tales of Beauty and the Beast, Vikings, and Reylo. It's perfect for readers who love Glint, A Deal with the Elf King, and The Bridge Kingdom.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781666629002
ISBN-10: 1666629006
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Publication Date: January 1st, 2023
Language: English