Thick as Thieves (Tales of Thamorr #2) (Paperback)

Thick as Thieves (Tales of Thamorr #2) By M. J. Kuhn Cover Image
$17.99
Not Available In-Store - Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Tales of Thamorr series.

Description


M. J. Kuhn returns to the gritty world of heists, magic, and deception in this high-stakes fantasy follow-up to internationally bestselling Among Thieves perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and V.E. Schwab.

Ryia Cautella, a.k.a. the Butcher of Carrowwick, and her motley crew have succeeded in the ultimate heist...with the most dire possible consequences. A terrifyingly powerful tool has fallen into the hands of Callum Clem, the criminal leader of the Saints, who was already one of the most dangerous men alive. With the newfound ability to force magic-wielding Adepts to his will, he is unstoppable.

With their group scattered throughout the five kingdoms of Thamorr—and not all on the same side of the fight—things seem hopeless. But can Ryia get the gang back together for one last job? Or will chess-worthy power plays and shifting loyalties change Thamorr as they know it?

About the Author


M.J. Kuhn is a fantasy writer by night and a mild-mannered university employee by day. She lives in the metro Detroit area with her husband Ryan, a dog named Wrex, and the very spoiled cat Thorin Oakenshield. You can find more information about M.J. online at MJKuhn.com.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781668013632
ISBN-10: 1668013630
Publisher: S&S/Saga Press
Publication Date: July 25th, 2023
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Tales of Thamorr