Stars in Your Eyes (Compact Disc)

Stars in Your Eyes By Kacen Callender, Sarah Mollo-Christensen (Read by), Patryce Williams (Read by) Cover Image
$45.00
Backordered

Description


The National Book Award-winning author of Felix Ever After delivers a beautifully tender story of two grumpy/sunshine, fake-dating actors navigating their love story both on and offscreen--perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston and Alexis Hall.

Logan Gray is Hollywood's bad boy--a talented but troubled actor whom the public loves to hate. Mattie Cole is an up-and-coming golden boy, adored by all but plagued by insecurities.

When Logan and Mattie are cast as leads in a new romantic film, Logan claims that Matt has "zero talent," sending the film's publicity into a nosedive. To create positive buzz, the two are persuaded into a fake-dating scheme--but as the two actors get to know their new characters, real feelings start to develop.

As public scrutiny intensifies and old wounds resurface, the two must fight for their relationship and their love.

A heartfelt, hopeful, and nuanced story about identity, healing, and growth.

Cast List:

Logan - Andr SantanaMattie - AJ BecklesMain Article and Video Reader - Dani MartineckShaina Lively - Hannah ChurchAngel - Avi RoqueDave - George NewbernUwuhearts - Patryce WilliamsVarious Reporters - Sarah Mollo-ChristensenAmy Tanner - VyVy Nguyen

Product Details
ISBN: 9781668639474
ISBN-10: 1668639475
Publisher: Forever
Publication Date: October 10th, 2023
Language: English