Pride (Seven Deadly Sins #5) (Compact Disc)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Pride (Seven Deadly Sins #5) By Victoria Christopher Murray Cover Image
$39.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Other Books in Series

This is book number 5 in the Seven Deadly Sins series.

Description


The 7 Deadly Sins series that inspired several Lifetime original movies continues with this unputdownable novel following an entrepreneur who is determined to get everything she wants, no matter who she has to take it from. Perfect for fans of Succession. Jewel Baldwin has always felt like the black sheep of her family. A lifetime in the shadow of her younger sister, Ivy, has inspired Jewel to claw her way to the vice presidency of marketing in her family's beauty company. But when her mother is diagnosed with Alzheimer's and appoints Ivy as CEO, Jewel hatches a business plan that she is sure will cement her own legacy away from her family. When business gets tough, however, Jewel finds herself tempted to borrow from Baldwin Beauty to make ends meet. Or will her pride get in her way and be her downfall? Combining family drama with shady business dealings, Pride is a gripping and timeless exploration of ambition versus obligation.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781797153025
ISBN-10: 1797153021
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Publication Date: April 4th, 2023
Language: English
Series: Seven Deadly Sins