A Cowboy's Worth (McGavin Brothers #14) (Paperback)

A Cowboy's Worth (McGavin Brothers #14) By Vicki Lewis Thompson Cover Image
Not Available In-Store - Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1-5 Days


What happens when a Scotsman dons a Stetson?

Rory McGavin has never left Scotland, let alone traveled across the Atlantic. So when he hops a plane to surprise his cousins in Eagles Nest, Montana, the surprise is on him. He arrives on Ryker McGavin's wedding day and is immediately expected to ride a horse, something he's never done. He's not about to admit that, especially when a bonnie lass named Damaris claims he's the spitting image of the rugged Scottish hero from Outlander. With his manly rep on the line, Rory's determined to turn himself into a dashing cowboy, no matter what it takes...

Saddle up for the popular McGavin Brothers series of steamy western romances from the NYT bestselling author who brought you the Buckskin Brotherhood series. If you like sexy cowboys, charming small towns, and laugh-out-loud adventures, you'll love meeting the residents of Eagles Nest, Montana.


The books in this series are standalone romances and can be read in any order.

A Cowboy's Strength (Zane & Mandy)

A Cowboy's Honor (Cody & Faith)

A Cowboy's Return (Ryker & April)

A Cowboy's Heart (Bryce & Nicole)

A Cowboy's Courage (Trevor & Olivia)

A Cowboy's Christmas (Badger & Hayley)

A Cowboy's Kiss (Luke & Abigail)

A Cowboy's Luck (Michael & Roxanne)

A Cowboy's Charm (Quinn & Kendra)

A Cowboy's Challenge (Wes & Ingrid)

A Cowboy's Baby (Gage & Emma)

A Cowboy's Holiday (Pete & Taryn)

A Cowboy's Choice (Brendan & Jo)

A Cowboy's Worth (Rory & Damaris)

A Cowboy's Destiny (Aleck & Tansy)

A Cowboy's Secret (Aaron & Caitlin)

A Cowboy's Homecoming (Seth & Zoe)

Product Details
ISBN: 9781946759658
ISBN-10: 1946759651
Publisher: Ocean Dance Press LLC
Publication Date: June 28th, 2019
Pages: 262
Language: English
Series: McGavin Brothers