The Phoenix (Spy Girl #6) (Paperback)

The Phoenix (Spy Girl #6) By Jillian Dodd Cover Image
$14.99
Not Available In-Store - Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1-5 Days

Description


From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the sixth book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.

A single sentence is muttered from the lips of an assassin dangling from a four-story building, "It starts in Montrovia."

That sentence led Black X to send a spy to protect Prince Lorenzo.

And that sentence haunts Huntley as she realizes her time is running out.

When athletes from around the world descend on Montrovia for the Olympics, another group is coming together, its years of planning a new world order finally coming to fruition.

A disease is released.

People start dying.

And, with rumors of an impending coup, the country falls into chaos.

Alliances are betrayed.

Lives are lost.

Loves are challenged.

And hearts are turned.

Can Huntley stop what has started, or will Montrovia and the world fall?

Product Details
ISBN: 9781946793430
ISBN-10: 1946793434
Publisher: Jillian Dodd Inc.
Publication Date: February 5th, 2019
Pages: 314
Language: English
Series: Spy Girl