The Necropolis (Forgotten Worlds #3) (Paperback)

The Necropolis (Forgotten Worlds #3) By P. J. Hoover Cover Image
$11.99
Not Available In-Store - Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Forgotten Worlds series.

Description


The stakes are high and the action never stops in this third book of the fantasy series perfect for fans of Rick Riordan's books


The situation in Lemuria is rapidly deteriorating. In fact teleportation between the hidden continent and the outside world has become so dangerous, all agents and their families have been recalled. Although Benjamin is psyched to be living in Lemuria full time, he knows he needs to find his last brother soon. However, between classes, a murderous half-brother, and complications with his friend Heidi, Benjamin can barely focus. Besides, there's only one place left they haven't searched-the hidden continent of Atlantis.


Don't miss the thrilling conclusion in The Forgotten Worlds Trilogy

Product Details
ISBN: 9781949717327
ISBN-10: 1949717321
Publisher: Roots in Myth
Publication Date: October 7th, 2021
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Forgotten Worlds