Burn (Paperback)

Burn By Natalia Jaster Cover Image
$16.99
Not Available In-Store - Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1-5 Days

Description


Spicy enemies to lovers fantasy romance with an HEA.


TEMPT THE COURT JESTER, AND HE'LL RUIN YOU.


I became the obsession of the most wicked man at court.


I'd refused to follow the jester's devious rules, but from the moment his seductive touch heated my veins, he took my soul captive, and the good little princess became a royal outcast.


Now I'm his to worship, and he's mine to rule. Instead of burning out, the passionate fire between us only blazes hotter.


But while forbidden desire binds us together, kingdoms seek to tear us apart. A corrupt king threatens my claim to the throne. A cruel prince offers us a vicious bargain. And new traitors lurk in the shadows of our court.


Amid dark secrets, I must play a deadly game and risk more than ever. Not only my crown, but also my heart.


Sink into this heart-stopping conclusion between a morally grey jester and his fiery princess. Perfect for fans of KF Breene, Laura Thalassa, Carissa Broadbent, and Raven Kennedy.


WARNING: This is the third book in a scorching hot NA/New Adult fantasy romance series with explicit sexual content and language. For readers 18+ who want heavy steam and 'touch her and he'll unalive you' vibes.


FOR CWs: Please check the author's website.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781957824079
ISBN-10: 1957824077
Publisher: Natalia Jaster
Publication Date: November 4th, 2023
Pages: 514
Language: English