White Horse Black Nights (Hardcover)

White Horse Black Nights By Evie Marceau Cover Image
$32.99
Not Available In-Store - Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1-5 Days

Description


We still worship the sleeping fae, though their magic only remains within a few of us.


Locked away for twelve years, Sabine Darrow's only friends are animals she communicates with using magic. Now, sold as a bride to a villainous high lord, her greatest fear is trading one prison for another. But a potential escape lies in the form of her gruff yet achingly handsome guard, whose loyalty she is determined to break.


A huntsman with heightened senses, Basten "Wolf" Bowborn has more important things to do than transport his master's new bride. With ancient creatures reawakening along the kingdom's border wall, he is torn between his duty and his desire to investigate-until a forbidden attraction becomes an unyielding obsession.


Welcome to Astagnon-a kingdom of cruel games and corrupted courts, where the only thing more dangerous than the secrets slumbering underground is falling for the one person you can't have.


Drawing inspiration from Snow White and the Lady Godiva legend, WHITE HORSE BLACK NIGHTS is a dark enemies-to-lovers fantasy romance that will take you on a journey you'll never forget. This captivating story of a girl with a special gift is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer Armentrout

Product Details
ISBN: 9781961447004
ISBN-10: 1961447002
Publisher: Kestrel House
Publication Date: September 7th, 2023
Pages: 414
Language: English