Heartbreak Boys (MP3 CD)

Heartbreak Boys By Simon James Green, Joe Jameson (Read by), Andrew Fallaize (Read by) Cover Image
By Simon James Green, Joe Jameson (Read by), Andrew Fallaize (Read by)
$41.99
Special Order - Subject to Availability

Description


One of the most hilarious, heart-flippingly romantic, charmingly observant writers in the game right now. --Becky Albertalli, author of Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda

A road trip rom-com about heartbreak, social media hijinks, and learning to be happy with who you are, perfect for fans of Heartstopper, Becky Albertalli and Phil Stamper.

When their ex-boyfriends get together and start Instagramming a disgustingly perfect summer of love, Jack and Nate decide to concoct a mutual Insta-worthy summer adventure of their own to prove they're just fine and everything's great.

Of course, it's hard to have an epic summer road trip when they're stuck in a van with Nate's mid-life crisis-bound parents and his annoying younger sister. And it's been years since Jack and Nate have said more than a few sentences to each other. But their followers don't have to know any of that.

How hard could faking the high life be? Posting as @TheHeartBreakBoys, the duo stumbles into one hilarious situation after another--and each discover that maybe the cure for heartbreak has been the boy riding next to him all along.

Product Details
ISBN: 9798212040891
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: December 20th, 2022
Language: English