Evolution of Awareness (Hardcover)

Evolution of Awareness By Kia Marlene Cover Image
Not Available In-Store - Usually Ships from Warehouse in 1-5 Days


Proclaimed as the poetry bible that should be on everyone's nightstand

Evolution of Awareness, the debut poetry collection from Kia Marlene, is a book about a spiritual journey towards enlightenment. The collection consists of 6 chapters, titled "The Egg," "The Caterpillar," "Intermission (heartbreak&love)," "The Cocoon," "The Butterfly," and a chapter titled "Knock Knock." Through numerous poems this book outlines various thoughts, questions and eventual answers concerning our collective greater purpose in life, self love, consciousness, and personhood. The author intends for this book to help broaden the reader's general perception, view of their environment, awareness, and sense of self.

Product Details
ISBN: 9798885670999
Publisher: Lift Bridge Publishing
Publication Date: March 8th, 2022
Pages: 444
Language: English