Dragon Storm #1: Tom and Ironskin (Kobo eBook)

Dragon Storm #1: Tom and Ironskin By Alastair Chisholm, Eric Deschamps Cover Image
$5.99
Available Now

Description


Summon the power of a dragon with a young boy who discovers that dragons are real --in this new action-packed chapter book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!

Tom never knew dragons were real. Then he was taken to the Guild—a training ground for young dragonseers. Now he and his dragon, Ironskin, must bond, discover Ironskin’s power, and train to be heroes. When Iron-skin disappears, Tom worries that he isn’t a dragonseer after all. Can Tom bring Ironskin back? And can he do it in time to help his kingdom?

Soar into more Dragon Storm adventures!

#1 Tom and Ironskin

#2 Cara and Silverthief

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780593479568
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: May 2nd, 2022
Language: