The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue (Kobo eBook)

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue Cover Image
$13.99
Coming Soon

Description


**In the vein of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force.

A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget.**

France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever—and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets.

Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world.

But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780765387585
Publisher: Tor Books
Publication Date: October 5th, 2020
Language: