Fool, Stop Trippin' (Kobo eBook)

Fool, Stop Trippin' By Tina Brooks McKinney Cover Image
Available Now


Tina Brooks McKinney is back with the third thrilling installment in her "drama" trilogy—where people will do anything to get the love they feel they deserve.

When Tarcia finds out the man she's been trying to snag already has a family, she becomes desperate and willing to go to any lengths to get back what she's lost—even when it means tearing up another family to pin this married man down for herself. Claiming pregnancy is just another move for her, but one that might end her up in jail.

At the same time, Sammie—a familiar face from All That Drama and Lawd, Mo' Drama—is battling through her own relationship problems as well, and her insecurities are hijacking any chance she might have for happiness. And while Jasmine, Sammie's half-sister, tries to help her make it through the tough times, she might end up as more of a hindrance to Sammie's emotional well-being.

As the characters search for the perfect life, readers are put in tune with their boiling emotions and learn the cost of basing one's happiness on having a mate. How far should one go in pursuing love, and what happens when all these go-getters start trippin' over each other in the chase? Who, if any of them, will discover true bliss in the end?

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781416565697
Publisher: Strebor Books
Publication Date: March 3rd, 2008