The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (Kobo eBook)

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes By Sir Arthur Conan Doyle Cover Image
Available Now


"The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes" is a collection of eleven detective stories of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's most famous literary creation, Sherlock Holmes. Contained within this collection are the following tales: Silver Blaze, The Yellow Face, The Stock-Broker's Clerk, The "Gloria Scott", The Musgrave Ritual, The Reigate Puzzle, The Crooked Man, The Resident Patient, The Greek Interpreter, The Naval Treaty, and The Final Problem.